This website is intended to provide
information to an international
audience outside of US and UK




Bayer Pharma AG

Board of Management: Dieter Weinand, Chairman of the Board of Management | Hartmut Klusik, Manfred Vehreschild
Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Michael K├Ânig
Place of Business: Berlin | Entry: County Court Charlottenburg HRB 283 B

Germany-13342 Berlin

phone: +49-30-468-11 11

Turnover tax ID no.: DE 136.563.568

Edited by:

Bayer HealthCare
Global Marketing
Whippany, NJ

Last updated: September 17, 2015